Our Team

Paul Cross

Paul Cross

Dealer Principal
pcross@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Paul Cross
matt mclaughlin at kia dealer in lindsay

Matt Mclaughlin

Sales Manager
mmclaughlin@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Matt Mclaughlin
andrew veale

Andrew Veale

General Sales Manager
aveale@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Andrew Veale
Teresa Smart our Parts and Service Manager

Teresa Smart

Parts and Service Manager
teresa@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Teresa Smart
Geoff Warwick our service advisor at Lindsay Kia

Geoff Warwick

Parts and Service Advisor
geoff@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705.324.5565
Fax: 705.324.1127
Click here to read more about Geoff Warwick

Bob Rivest

Sales and Leasing Representative
rrivest@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Bob Rivest
Katie Cave is our Sales and Leasing Representative

Katie Cave

Sales and Leasing Representative
kcave@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Katie Cave
Jesse Wright Sales and Leasing Representative at our Kia dealer in Lindsay

Jesse Wright

Sales and Leasing Representative
jwright@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Jesse Wright
Alan Teel joined our Kia dealer in Lindsay

Alan Teel

Parts Advisor
ateel@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Alan Teel
Adam Thorne - mechanical technician at our Kia dealer in Lindsay Ontario

Adam Thorne

Mechanical Technician
Office: 705-324-5565
Mobile: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Adam Thorne
Rob Moody our Mechanical Technician at our Kia dealer - Kawartha Lakes

Rob Moody

Mechanical Technician
Office: 705-324-5565
Click here to read more about Rob Moody
Devan Meade our Lube Technician

Devan Meade

Lube Technician
Office: 705-324-5565
Click here to read more about Devan Meade

Joshua Baxter

Sales Manager – Used Vehicle Operations
jbaxter@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-2148
Mobile: 705-341-0433
Fax: 705-324-9820
Click here to read more about Joshua Baxter
Laura Van Nieuwkerk -Custom Website Designer / Online Marketing / Social Media Manager for Lindsay Kia

Laura Van Nieuwkerk

Website / Digital & Social Media Marketing Manager
Office: 705 324-2148 x 2006
Fax: 705 324-2203
Click here to read more about Laura Van Nieuwkerk
ron baker - inventory specialist at our Kia dealer in Lindsay

Ron Baker

Internet Inventory Specialist
Office: 705 324-2148 x 2006
Fax: 705 324-2203
Click here to read more about Ron Baker

GO BACK TO


© Copyright 2017 Lindsay Kia. All Rights Reserved