Our Team

Paul Cross - owner of our Kia dealer in the Kawartha Lakes

Paul Cross

Dealer Principal
pcross@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Paul Cross
Matt Mclaughlin - Sales Manager at our Kia dealer in the Kawartha Lakes

Matt Mclaughlin

Sales Manager
mmclaughlin@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Matt Mclaughlin
Andrew Veale - General Sales Manager at our Kia dealer in the Kawartha Lakes

Andrew Veale

General Sales Manager
aveale@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Andrew Veale
Teresa Smart - Parts and Service Manager at our Kia dealer in the Kawartha Lakes

Teresa Smart

Parts and Service Manager
teresa@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Teresa Smart
Geoff Warwick - parts and service advisor at our Kia dealer in the Kawartha Lakes

Geoff Warwick

Parts and Service Advisor
geoff@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705.324.5565
Fax: 705.324.1127
Click here to read more about Geoff Warwick
Bob Rivest - sales and leasing representative for our Kia dealer in the Kawartha Lakes

Bob Rivest

Sales and Leasing Representative
rrivest@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Bob Rivest
Katie Cave - Sales and Leasing Representative at our Kia dealer in the Kawartha Lakes

Katie Cave

Sales and Leasing Representative
kcave@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Katie Cave
Jesse Wright Sales and Leasing Representative at our Kia dealer in the Kawartha Lakes

Jesse Wright

Sales and Leasing Representative
jwright@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Jesse Wright
Alan Teel - Parts Advisor at out Kia dealer in the Kawartha Lakes

Alan Teel

Parts Advisor
ateel@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-5565
Fax: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Alan Teel
Adam Thorne - mechanical technician at our Kia dealer in the Kawartha Lakes

Adam Thorne

Mechanical Technician
Office: 705-324-5565
Mobile: 705-324-1127
Click here to read more about Adam Thorne
Rob Moody - Kia Master Technician at our Kia dealer in the Kawartha Lakes

Rob Moody

Kia Master Technician
Office: 705-324-5565
Click here to read more about Rob Moody
Dylan Joudrie Lube Technician at our Kia dealer in the Kawartha Lakes

Dylan Joudrie

Lube Technician
Office: 705-324-5565
Click here to read more about Dylan Joudrie
Sales Manager – Used Vehicle Operations at our Kia dealer in the Kawartha Lakes

Joshua Baxter

Sales Manager – Used Vehicle Operations
jbaxter@lindsaykia.ca
Office: 705-324-2148
Mobile: 705-341-0433
Fax: 705-324-9820
Click here to read more about Joshua Baxter
Laura Van Nieuwkerk -Custom Website Designer / Online Marketing / Social Media Manager for Lindsay Kia

Laura Van Nieuwkerk

Website / Digital & Social Media Marketing Manager
Office: 705 324-2148 x 2006
Fax: 705 324-2203
Click here to read more about Laura Van Nieuwkerk
ron baker - inventory specialist at our Kia dealer in the Kawartha Lakes

Ron Baker

Internet Inventory Specialist
Office: 705 324-2148 x 2006
Fax: 705 324-2203
Click here to read more about Ron Baker

GO BACK TO


© Copyright 2017 Lindsay Kia. All Rights Reserved | Site Map